Kia Forum banner
1 - 20 of 173 Posts

·
Registered
2015 Sedona EX - Premium Package w/ 61k miles
742 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Laddies and Gentleman, you can now post your new Sedona/Grand Carnival photos here or post the link where everybody could see you new MPV. Everybody is welcome!!!

Post mine soon!

·
Registered
Kia Sedona and Toyota Avalon
15 Posts
So here is My Black Berry 2015 Sedona EX with Premium package (Beware premium package is not as stated in Sedona dealer books (NO Memory Seats) Other thing to beware of (i'm new to KIa so others may know) UVO is not equal across the board (UVO with Jukebox) and UVO with eServices.... I wanted the eServices and had no idea of the differences, so I have the Jukebox.

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Motor vehicle Minivan

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Motor vehicle Kia motors

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Motor vehicle Minivan

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Center console Luxury vehicle

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Car seat cover Motor vehicle

I chose it over the Sienna:
Better Ride quality - more quiet - More bang for my buck - moderately more attractive - nicer interior - more dynamic driving experience (still a van) but better driving experience - found the front seats more comfortable - WARRANTY!!

Chose over Odyssey:
Because The 2014 I purchased in May 2014 (9300 miles) had already been to the mechanic 4 (YES 4) times, transmission was giving me issues. It would have been a tough choice had I not had that experience....but - Sedona has the more intelligently laid out interior, seats were more comfortable, ride was not as rough - road noise was not as prevelant, interior was more lively (more for a man), styling while unique is not polarizing, surprisingly I find throttle response better on the kia, WARRANTY!!

Best Value - Best choice for my family of 6 (4-kids and Wife) :D

·
Registered
15 Posts
I will say this.....