Kia Forum banner
1 - 20 of 135 Posts

·
Registered
2021 Sorento SX-Prestige
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new to the KIA platform, is there a tune for the 2.5 engine for us gear heads to play around with?

Also does anyone know if the head units been hacked or rooted yet? I am going to start messing around with the android package to see if I can enable some options that for some reason were left out...IE wireless AA and ACP.

·
Registered
USA 2021 Kia Sorento, SX X-Line Green Rust
140 Posts
I'm new to the KIA platform, is there a tune for the 2.5 engine for us gear heads to play around with?

Also does anyone know if the head units been hacked or rooted yet? I am going to start messing around with the android package to see if I can enable some options that for some reason were left out...IE wireless AA and ACP.
Let me know about both Wireless AA and any tuners for the turbo engine ? I was thinking tho if they had already gotten all they can out of that 4 if you could even pull another 20 HP out of that engine ?

·
Registered
Hyundai Palisade 2021 Luxury
37 Posts