Kia Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone! I didn't realise there is this great forum on the net. I just joined. This is really great.

My homepage is CLICK ME

Hope to know more friends from other countries! Bye! ;)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Originally posted by KIAks@Sep 3 2004, 03:20 AM
Hello everyone! I didn't realise there is this great forum on the net. I just joined. This is really great.

My homepage is CLICK ME

Hope to know more friends from other countries! Bye! ;)
nice knowing u too .. i'm also a newbie here .. hehehe and from Malaysia .. still waiting for my Picanto .. :D

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Mine will probably come in oct and hopefully it is silver in colour.

Malaysian Picantos have a lot more extra features! Which part of Malaysia are you from?

·
Registered
2 Posts
Originally posted by KIAks@Sep 16 2004, 05:11 PM
Mine will probably come in oct and hopefully it is silver in colour.

Malaysian Picantos have a lot more extra features! Which part of Malaysia are you from?
not that lots of features la .. i'm from Kuala Lumpur .. infact it is the same as Sg version except on a few things.. :D

·
Registered
7 Posts
Just ordered my Picanto but can only collect in Jan 05... :( Anyway, for those who have collect yrs, is there any checklist for collection and what else to look out for when collecting yr car?

·
Registered
112 Posts
I am from the Philippines, and I just got my Scarlet Red Picanto LX A/T today. Not much features too (no ABS, airbags, etc.). I had some stuff added though like the spoiler and the side skirts.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi everyone...I'm from Malaysia
have booked my picanto as well but have to wait till next year June to get the car.... sight..a long period though :(

·
Registered
129 Posts
Originally posted by Alessandro@Nov 19 2004, 04:39 PM
Hi everyone...I'm from Malaysia