Kia Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
2012 Soul + automatic
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I had a salesman tell me there are. I don't believe anything a salesman tells me.

Does anyone know if there are OEM all weather rubber floor mats made for the 2012 Soul?

Not universal mats. Made specifically for the 2012 Soul offered by Kia. Not aftermarket mats sold by a Kia dealership.

·
Registered
2012 Soul + automatic
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Never mind.

I found them.

Thank you cowelpic

Yes. I will be overpaying for them.

·
Super Moderator
1995 Procharged Mustang Cobra -- 2006 Grand Cheorkee limted Hemi.
4,422 Posts
They have a list price of $95.00 for a set of 4. I'll sell them to you for $75.00. Plus shipping. No tax if your out of Michigan.

·
Super Moderator
1995 Procharged Mustang Cobra -- 2006 Grand Cheorkee limted Hemi.
4,422 Posts
I'm a parts manager at a Kia dealership. These mats and OEM Kia mats, new in the package. 1 year, 12,000 mile nation wide warranty.

·
Registered
2012 Soul +
1 Posts
Another thought on the mats. I purchased front mats from "WeatherTech.com" for my 2012 Soul+. They are awesome. They fit the floor and go up a few inches on the sides of the floor pan. Can be removed easily for cleaning if needed. Cost about $100.00 for the front pair and are made specifically for my vehicle. Well worth the cost.

·
Registered
2011 Soul
75 Posts
The WeatherTech mats are way overpriced for what you get. You'll pay more than double what Cobra will sell the OEM mats for if you want all four.

The WeatherTech mats are nice, but priced about twice what they should be.

·
Registered
2010 Kia Soul Shadow Dragon SE#3 "SMAUG" (His) 2008 MINI Cooper Oxygen Blue/White "MS MOLY" (Hers)
2 Posts