Kia Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Kia impresses us again with the all-new Mohave, a long-awaited refresh and more rugged than before.

Information is limited and the two 2020 Mohave pictures below are all Kia is showing everyone, for now. As a community based around previous iterations of the Mohave, I know we can pick it apart and make correlations to other new Kia's (new Telluride, etc.). Along with things we KNOW can only happen to a Mohave. So far in pictures, it lives up to the Mohave nameplate and is close enough to its "masterpiece" concept, which is a major step forward.

I'm new to Kia, the Mohave, and this community. Hoping to learn what I can leading up to its launch, especially on U.S. availability and model specs.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
An interior picture of the 2020 Mohave just went live ahead of the full reveal that's a few weeks away.

The differences are MASSIVE!

Features are said to be:
  • Leather and contrast stitching throughout the dashboard and doors
  • wood, aluminum and piano black trim
  • electrically adjustable seats with heating and ventilation
  • Quilted Nappa leather
  • multi-zone climate control
  • three rows of seats
  • USB ports
  • surround view monitor
  • head-up display
  • smartphone wireless charging
  • premium sound system
  • and many more
2020 Kia Mohave Interior Picture

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Tried to find information on what the rest of the Mohave's cabin will be like. Specifically with the three-row configuration. Unfortunately nothing can be found at the moment. My guess is, the drastic changes seen so far should remain true for the 2nd and 3rd row.

A good benchmark for Kia to easily beat is the Toyota Land Cruiser.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Kind of surprised older generation Mohave owners haven't responded to this.